City Council

The City Council meets once a month on the second Monday of every month
at the Purchase Area Development District, 1002 Medical Drive, Mayfield KY at 5pm.


Back row left to right: Lauren Carr, Chuck Whitnell, John Poole, Mayor Kathy O'Nan, Johnny Jackson, and Nate Cox
Front row left to right: Justin Carrico, Jana Adams, Barry McDonald, Brad Rodgers, and Derrick Parrott

Barry McDonald
email barry
(270) 705-6414

Chuck Whitnell
email chuck
(270) 705-8363

Lauren Carr
(270) 227-5593

Jana Adams
email jana
(270) 970-0197

Johnny Jackson
email johnny
(270) 970-3073

Justin Carrico
(270) 705-4199

Derrick Parrott
email derrick
(270) 727-4070

Brad Rodgers
email brad
(270) 727-0259

John Poole
email carol
(270) 705-9128

Nate Cox
email nick
(270) 804-3233

Mayfield City Council Minutes in PDF format
Click below to view minutes:
**Special Meetings
01/09 02/13 **02/28 03/13
04/10 **04/26