Government

City Council

Jana Adams
jba@vci.net
(270) 970-0197

Johnny Jackson
jandcjackson@mewsbb.net
(270) 670-5600

Barry McDonald
barrymac@billadamsconstruction.com
(270) 247-3038

Phil Myers
philsmyers@gmail.com
(270) 247-8929

Kathy S. O'Nan
kathyonan@gmail.com
(270) 247-9482

Nathaneal Cox
nate00_99@yahoo.com
(270) 804-3233

Wayne Potts
mayor9902@att.net
(270) 247-3869

Chuck Whitnell
whitnellc@twc.com
(270) 247-0863

Nick Summers
njsum@twc.com
270-727-0247

Steven Elder
scelder@gmail.com
270-970-5393

Department Heads

Phil Myers
philsmyers@gmail.com
(270) 247-8929

Kathy S. O'Nan
kathyonan@gmail.com
(270) 247-9482

Nathaneal Cox
nate00_99@yahoo.com
(270) 804-3233

Wayne Potts
mayor9902@att.net
(270) 247-3869

Mayor
Teresa Rochetti-Cantrell
tcantrell@mayfieldky.gov
(270) 251-6252

City Clerk
Tamie Johnson
tjohnson@mayfieldky.gov

Public Works Superintendent
Russ Brower
rbower@mayfieldky.gov
(270) 247-0067

Cemeteries
Jeff Lamb
jlamb@mayfieldky.gov
(270) 727-0261


 
 

The Mayfield City Council will meet in council chambers every 2nd Monday of the month at 6pm at Mayfield City Hall, 211 E. Broadway, Mayfield, KY.

Mayfield City Council Minutes 2016

Click Here for the Mayfield City Council Minutes


BOARDS and MEETING DATES

Airport Board – Meets quarterly, (February, May, August & November) on every 3rd Tuesday @ 6:30 at the airport

Animal Shelter – 3rd Monday at 6:30 at the Animal Shelter

Art Guild/West Kentucky Museum – 2nd Tuesday at 7pm at the Ice House

Cable Authority – Meets every other month, beginning in January – 1st Thursday, Noon at City Hall

Electric & Water Board – Meets 3rd Tuesday @ 3:30 at MEWS Board Office

Graves Growth Alliance – Meets 4th Wednesday at noon at Commerce Center

Housing Authority – Meets 4th Thursday at 7:30am – at housing authority complex

Lighthouse – Meets as called by Melanie Stinson lighthouse@mewsbb.net

Needline Board – Meets 3rd Wednesday at 1:30pm

Parks and Recreation – As called at City Hall

Purchase Players – As called at Community Performing Arts Center

Senior Citizens – Meets every other month on 3rd Tuesday at 11, beginning in January